BEGINNING QUILTING 101 / Instructor Jane Wise


Learn the techniques to create a beautiful quilt.

Call the shop at 503 842 9392 to reserve a seat and for any additional information you may want to ask about..
Date(s):
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Materials Included:Materials not included
Instructor:Jane Wise